Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Nov 16: Elections for 2011

Tonight was election night, and results were as follows:

VP (President Elect): Chad Hankins
The Chapter President-Elect shall serve for one (1) year in this capacity. At the end of that year, he or she will automatically become Chapter President in the second year.

Secretary (2 year term): Rob Kochman will serve a second term

Director (2 year term):
2 positions open, because this is an even year. The business and property of the Chapter shall be conducted and controlled by the Chapter Board of Directors. We elected Glen Braun and Rich Martin

These folks serve in addition to our existing leadership for 2011:
  • Jim Piavis will serve as president for 2011, in accordance with our bylaws.
  • Jason Hills Treasurer for one more year.
  • Marc Gordon will serve one more year as a Class II director. (elected in an odd year).

Mike Culver