Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Nov 2012 Election Results

Tonight we elected new officers for the Chapter, as follows:

VP: Matt Mulder (He will automatically become Chapter President in the second year.)
Secretary: Rob Kochman (2 years)
Director: Jim Piavis (2 years)
Director: Shawn Li (2 years)

Note that in odd years we elect one director, and in even years we elect two.

That means that our 2013 line-up is as follows:

President: Mike Culver (Expires end of 2013)
VP: Matt Mulder (Becomes president at end of 2013)
Secretary (2 year term): Rob Kochman (expires end of 2014)
Treasurer (2 year term): Jason Hills (expires at end of 2013)
Directors (2 year term):
Joe Hull (Expires end of 2013)
Director: Jim Piavis (Expires end of 2014)
Director: Shawn Li (Expires end of 2014)

Submitted by Mike Culver