Tuesday, November 18, 2014

November 2014 Election Results

Tonight's election for Calendar Year 2015 was as follows. We all owe these folks a special "thanks" for stepping up to serve as chapter leaders.
  • VP – Tim Naugler. Tim will be VP in Year 1, and President in Year 2
  • Secretary – Mike Culver
  • Directors – Sven Gruenitz and Henry Herbert
John Marzulli will officially become president, which is the natural order of progression (from VP to President).

These officers take office effective the end of the December meeting.

The complete list of officers is now as follows:
  • President:John Marzulli (Expires end of 2015)
  • VP: Tim Naugler (Becomes president at end of 2015)
  • Secretary (2 year term): Mike Culver (expires end of 2016)
  • Treasurer (2 year term): Jason Hills (expires at end of 2015)
  • Directors (2 year term):
    • Director: Sven Gruenitz (Expires end of 2016)
    • Director: Henry Herbert (Expires end of 2016)
    • Director: Chad Hankins (Expires end of 2015)

No comments:

Post a Comment